PKM and Online Communities Workshops

Here are the details of two upcoming workshops and one free webinar at the Social Learning Centre.

Personal Knowledge Management (PKM) Workshop

21 January – 15 February 2013

Led by Harold Jarche

Keeping track of digital information flows and separating the signal from the noise is difficult. There is little time to make sense of [...]

Reserve your seat for my webinar with Jay Cross

office meeting

My next guest in my In conversation with … webinar series is Jay Cross. Here’s more information about the webinar and how you can reserve your seat as well as leave your own questions for Jay in advance of the webinar itself.

Topic : Social Business takes Social Learning

Date: Wednesday 23 May 18.30-19.30 [...]

Reserve a seat for my webinar: In conversation with Harold Jarche

My guest in my next In conversation with … webinar is my Internet Time Alliance colleague, Harold Jarche. Here’s more information about the webinar and how you can reserve your seat as well as leave your questions for Harold in advance of the webinar itself.

Topic : PKM (Personal Knowledge Management): making sense of the [...]

10 steps for working smarter with social media

I’ve just finished a webinar for the UK-based Learning & Skills Group. The script for my presentation together with images of the slides I used can be found here: 10 steps for working smarter with social media

Exploring Social Learning and Smarter Working Webinar

Free Webinar: Wednesday, March 30 at 6 PM (GMT) / 1 PM (EDT) / 10 AM (PDT) /

Do you have burning questions about social learning, web 2.0 and working smarter? Want to find out how other organizations are grappling with the culture, politics and governance of implementing informal learning?

The [...]