Social & Collaborative Learning in the Workplace

On Wednesday 22 August at 5 pm BST –  that’s 9 AM (PDT) / 12 PM (EDT) – I will be presenting a webinar, hosted by Citrix Online, on Social & Collaborative Learning in the Workplace.  Here’s a description of the event:

Social learning is a natural, continual process of learning with others , and with the help of modern social technologies, you can enable and support it in powerful new ways.  

Join Jane Hart, founder of the Centre for Learning and Performance Technologies, as she discusses how you can leverage and optimize social and collaborative approaches to learning in your organization.

Attend the webinar to find out :

    • How to support social learning in the workplace
    • Key social collaboration tools that provide infrastructure
    • Examples of social learning approaches for online and in person
    • How learning can be embedded in the workflow

Here’s the link to reserve a seat: learn.gototraining.com/082212-NA-G2T-WBR-L?ID=70150000000YJ20 

The following two tabs change content below.

Jane Hart

Founder at C4LPT
Jane Hart is an independent Workplace Learning Advisor, Writer and International Speaker. Every year she compiles the Top 100 Tools for Learning activity. She also offer a number of online workshops on modernising workplace learning. Find out more about Jane and her work.