Reserve your seat for my webinar with Jay Cross

My next guest in my In conversation with … webinar series is Jay Cross. Here’s more information about the webinar and how you can reserve your seat as well as leave your own questions for Jay in advance of the webinar itself.

Topic :  Social Business takes Social Learning 

Date: Wednesday 23 May 18.30-19.30 pm GMT, 13.30-14.30 pm ET, 10.30-11.30 am PT

Jay Cross is “the Johnny Appleseed of informal learning”. Jay has challenged conventional wisdom about how adults learn since designing the first business degree program offered by the University of Phoenix. A champion of informal learning and systems thinking, He was the first person to use the term eLearning on the web. He literally wrote the book on Informal Learning. Jay works from the  Internet Time Lab in Berkeley, high in the hills a dozen miles east of the Golden Gate Bridge and a mile and a half from the University. Jay is the CEO of the Internet TIme Alliance

Reserve your seat for the webinar

There are 100 seats available: reserve your place here : https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/581929910

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about how to join the webinar.

System Requirements

  • PC-based attendees: Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
  • Macintosh®-based attendees: Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Twitter backchannel

We will use #slcwebinar to create the backchannel at the event

Leave your questions for Jay Cross

Join the In Conversation with Jay Cross group at the Social Learning Centre to leave your own questions for Jay, as well as continue the dicussions after the webinar has finished. (If you are not already a member of the Social Learning Centre you will need to register first)