Reserve your seat for my next webinar: In conversation with Mark Britz @britz

My next guest in my In conversation with … webinar series is Mark Britz. Here’s more information about the webinar and how you can reserve your seat as well as leave your questions for Mark in advance of the webinar itself.

Topic :  Social Media uses for Onboarding

Date: Wednesday 18 April 18.30-19.30 BST  | 13.30-14.30 Eastern  |  10.30-11.30 Pacific

Mark Britz is currently the Manager of Learning Solutions at Aspen Dental Management Inc. (ADMI) Before joining ADMI in 2008, Mark worked to design and manage instructional tools and resources for companies such as Smartforce (SkillSoft), KnoweldgeNet, and Pearson Digital Learning.

As part of the Work Embedded Learning initiative he is advancing, Mark serves to promote the use of social media to enhance formal training and expand opportunities for peer-to-peer learning across the organization.

Mark’s blog is LearningZealot

Reserve your seat for the webinar

There are 100 seats available: reserve your place here : https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/167409982

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about how to join the webinar.

System Requirements

  • PC-based attendees: Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
  • Macintosh®-based attendees: Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Twitter backchannel

We will use #slcwebinar to create the backchannel at the event

Leave your questions for Mark Britz

Join the In conversation with Mark Britz webinar group to leave your questions for Mark. (If you are not already a member of the Social Learning Centre you will need to register first)