Reserve a seat for my webinar: In conversation with Harold Jarche

My guest in my next In conversation with … webinar is my Internet Time Alliance colleague, Harold Jarche. Here’s more information about the webinar and how you can reserve your seat as well as leave your questions for Harold in advance of the webinar itself.

Topic :  PKM (Personal Knowledge Management): making sense of the Social Web

Date: Wednesday 21 March 18.30-19.30 GMT (13.30-14.30 ET, 10.30-11.30 PT)

Harold helps organizations learn, work, and innovate in the network era. He has been described as “a keen subversive of the last century’s management and education models”. People have connected with Harold over the past decade, through his blog and consulting practices, for innovative ideas on leadership, social business, and collaboration. He also distills heady topics like complexity theory into practical advice.  Harold is also Chairman of the Internet Time Alliance.

Websites: jarche.com and InternetTImeAlliance.com

Reserve your seat for the webinar

There are 100 seats available: reserve your place here : https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/292669806

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about how to join the webinar.

System Requirements

  • PC-based attendees: Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
  • Macintosh®-based attendees: Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Twitter backchannel

We will use #slcwebinar to create the backchannel at the event

Leave your questions for Harold Jarche

Join the In conversation with Harold Jarche webinar group on the Social Learning Centre to leave your questions for Harold, as well as continue the dicussions after the webinar has finished. (If you are not already a member of the Social Learning Centre you will need to register first)