Reserve your place for the webinar: Jane Hart in conversation with Jane Bozarth

Date: Wednesday, February 22, 2012
Time: 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM GMT   | 1.30-2.30 PM ET |  10.30-11.30 AM PT

Reserve your seat for the webinar now – there are 100 places available – https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/511613190

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

You can find more information about the webinar here