Exploring Social Learning and Smarter Working Webinar

Free Webinar: Wednesday, March 30 at  6 PM (GMT) / 1 PM (EDT) / 10 AM (PDT) /

Do you have burning questions about social learning, web 2.0 and working smarter? Want to find out how other organizations are grappling with the culture, politics and governance of implementing informal learning?

The five members of Internet Time Alliance – Jay Cross, Jane Hart, Charles Jennings, Harold Jarche, Clark Quinn – will answer your questions and provide real-life examples.

Ask us a question or suggest a topic. There are 5 free copies of the Working Smarter Fieldbook to be given away to six people who leave a suggestion on the Internet Time Alliance blog.

Register for the webinar